Conseil d'administration

Per HalliusChairman of the Board

Born: 1962
Elected: 2014
Education: MBA Harvard Business School, MSc Stockholm School of Economics

Independent Senior Advisor and Investor, Industrial Advisor to Nordic Capital Funds, Board Member of Munters Topholding AB, Chairman of United Minds Samhällsanalys AB.

Ing-Marie NordgrenBoard Member

Born: 1952
Elected: 1983
Education: Bachelor of Business Administration

Lars WedenbornBoard Member

Born: 1958
Elected: 2015
Education: M.Sc. in Economics, University of Uppsala.

Chairman of the Board of Nasdaq Nordic Ltd. Board member of Nasdaq Group Inc., SKF, Höganäs AB, Grand Hotel AB, Alecta and FAM.

Jochum PihlBoard Member

Born: 1952
Elected: 1982
Education: MSc Industrial Engineering and Management

Member of the board of Handelsbanken, Alfta and Edsbyverken AB.

Kristian SildebyBoard Member

Born: 1976
Elected: 2015
Education: MSc in Business and Administration, Stockholm School of Economics

Chairman of Blasieholmen 54 Restaurang AB. Board member of Höganäs AB, Kivra AB, Power Wind Partners AB, Sol Voltaics AB, ELK Entertainment AB and Lindström & Göthberg Executive Development AB.

Lars-Åke RydhBoard Member

Born: 1953
Elected: 1994 
Education: MSc Industrial Engineering and Management

Chairman of OEM International AB. Boardmember of Nolato AB, HL Display AB, Söderbergsföretagen AB, Investment AB Vitrinen, Olja ek. förening, Plastprint AB, Östrand & Hansen AB and Schuchardt Maskin AB.

Håkan BuskheBoard Member

Born: 1963
Elected: 2015 
Education: Master of Science, Chalmers University of Technology

President and CEO of the Swedish defence and security company Saab AB. Member of the Board of Vattenfall and ASD – Aerospace and Defence Industries Association of Europe.

Ove JonssonBoard Member

Born: 1961
Elected: 2002

Employee representative of LO (Swedish Trade Union Federation).

Per ÖstlingBoard Member

Born: 1959
Elected: 2006

Employee representative of SIF (Swedish Industrial Salaried Employees' Association).

Ove LindholmDeputy member

Born: 1966
Elected: 2013

Employee representative for "Unionen".

Per PerssonDeputy member

Born: 1955
Elected: 2013

Employee representative for Foresty & Wood Workers Union.